NWR	Annual Report and Accounts 2010
77	Overview
((Business Review
	Corporate Social Responsibility
overnance	Corporate Governance
	Financial Statements

General Information

Executive Directors

Mike Salamon (Chairman) Klaus-Dieter Beck Marek Jelínek

Non-Executive Directors

Zdeněk Bakala Peter Kadas Hans-Jürgen Mende Pavel Telička Kostyantin Zhevago

Non-Executive Independent Directors

Bessel Kok Hans-Jörg Rudloff Steven Schuit Paul Everard Barry Rourke

As of 31 December 2010, the Board of Directors consisted of three Executive Directors and 10 Non-Executive Directors, five of whom qualified as independent. The Company may be represented by any Executive Director. The Board of Directors adopts its resolutions by an absolute majority of votes cast. Further distinction between an Executive Director and a Non-Executive Director follows from the Articles of Association and is described in more detail in the Annual Report and Accounts 2010.

Registered Office

Jachthavenweg 109h 1081 KM Amsterdam The Netherlands

Company Registration Number

Trade Register Amsterdam 34239108

Auditors

KPMG Accountants N.V., Amsterdam, The Netherlands